The longest day

Putting the Cat among the Pigeons

About fenbeagleblog

Just a small bog dog scent hound
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The longest day

  1. catweazle666 says:

    Splendid as usual, Fen!

  2. Roger says:

    Excellent.

  3. Dee says:

    Love it. Well, Fen, it’s the start, just the beginning – a long road ahead but tonight, I feel we as a people, have just got stronger. Woof woof.

  4. Annie says:

    I love it Fenbeagle! Brilliant.

  5. Robin says:

    BRILLIANT! I love the statue pose it’s excellent!

  6. realist10 says:

    Hey Fen see the intrepid beagle is up there looking bemused ..
    Poor ‘call me Dave’ is a bit glum too wonder why ?.. Tally Ho… Bo Jo!!!…

  7. tgmccoy says:

    Excellent job, Fen love it. I, an old NE Oregon Bluetick salutes you.

    I’ve followed British politics for years I have family in Scotland.
    Loved it when the Scots were told-“In order to join the EU, you
    first have to have an economy.”

Leave a comment