Happy Christmas for 2018

About fenbeagleblog

Just a small bog dog scent hound
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy Christmas for 2018

  1. Happy Christmas to you too.

  2. Roger C says:

    and a very merry Christmas to Fen and all his family.

  3. Deirdre Trotman says:

    Dearest little beagle I hope you get lots of turkey for Christmas and plenty of exciting legs to pee on in the new year 😘

    • The first bit is fulfilled. The second part will depend on events. There are so very many, many things that need to change this year. Including most of the people that rule over us, I feel…..How did we let them do it?

  4. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year 2019

  5. Annie says:

    Best belated wishes Fenbeagle.

  6. Brian Williams says:

    What’s happened to you old bean? Still alive, I hope?

    • hi Brian
      Following this, my wife Ann sadly developed cancer and died soon after, and then my sons partner was killed in a car accident, which together brought many things to a halt, including this blog. I can be followed though on FenBeagle twitter. and I’m well myself, and so is Fen, thankyou for your concern…..And Merry Christmas 🙂

      • brwims says:

        Oh no! I am so sorry to learn of that, and equally sorry to have made you relive it. I do hope for better things for you for the future. Hopefully a happier New Year for you.

  7. Happy New Year.

    It’s life…(Best lived one day at a time.)

Leave a comment